2010 Excellence in Academic Libraries Award Winners

ACRL is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2010 Excellence in Academic Libraries Award: The Bucks County Community College Library, Newtown, Pa.; the A.C. Buehler Library at Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, Ill.; and the Indiana University Bloomington Libraries. Sponsored by ACRL and Blackwell’s Book Services, the award recognizes the staff of a college, university and community college library for programs that deliver exemplary services and resources to further the educational mission of the institution.

Additional information on the award, along with a list of past winners, is available at http://www.ala.org/ala/mgrps/divs/acrl/awards/excellenceacademic.cfm