Booklist Free Webinars

by | Dec 18, 2009 | 1 comment

Free learning opportunity!

Booklist Webinar

Twenty-first Century Reference Collections
Tuesday, January 12
4:00 Eastern / 3:00 Central / 1:00 Pacific

Reference collections are changing, driven by technology and new patterns of use. Join Booklist‘s Mary Ellen Quinn, Editor of Reference Books Bulletin, and a group of library and publishing experts as they talk about how the traditional reference collection is being transformed.

Panelists include:

  • David A. Tyckoson, Associate Dean, Henry Madden Library, University of California Fresno
  • Diana McDermott Vice President, Director of Marketing and Sales, M. E. Sharpe
  • Vince Burns Executive Editorial Director, ABC-CLIO
  • Jaime Hodge Managing Editor, World Book Online
  • Darcy McCanless Professional Development Specialist, Encyclopaedia Britannica

 Reserve your seat today!

Sign-up Today!

Join our mailing list to receive free daily updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

We Need Your Feedback!

We Need Your Feedback!

Please take a moment and send us your thoughts on our new website design.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest